Faculty

Cari-Buckner

Cari Buckner, Ed.D.

Department Chair

Email: buckner@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4252
Office: WEDU 112

no_pic_w_no_border

Emily Sharp, M.Ed.

Early Childhood Education Advisor

Elementary Education Instructor/Advisor

Email: emily.sharp@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7846
Office: WEDU 101

Mary-McFadden

Mary McFadden

Administrative Assistant

Email: mmcfadden@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4247
Office: WEDU 157

Jason-Wilde

Jason Wilde, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: jason.wilde@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7856
Office: WEDU 111

Linda-Wright

Linda Wright, Ph.D.

Instructor

Email: lwright@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7866
Office: WEDU 110

David-Jones

David H. Jones, MA, MFHD

Instructor

Email: djones@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7845
Office: WEDU 110

Teresa-Provost

Teresa Provost

Preschool Instructor

Email: tprovost@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7848
Office: Preschool